Iggy Pop ‎– Post Pop Depression

Iggy Pop ‎– Post Pop Depression

Regular price $17.99

The seventeenth studio album by American rock singer Iggy Pop, released by Caroline International / Loma Vista Recordings on March 18, 2016. Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age member Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders.

Available in Vinyl and CD.


Break Into Your Heart 3:54
Gardenia 4:14
American Valhalla 4:38
In The Lobby 4:15
Sunday 6:06
Vulture 3:15
German Days 4:47
Chocolate Drops 3:58
Paraguay 6:25